Soulja boy Biography Career, Dating, Albums

Soulja boy is an American rapper, songwriter and record producer with net worth $30 million USD. Soulja Boy was born on July 28, 1990, in Chicago, Illinois. He was interested in the music since teenage. His father gifted him a recording studio where he can make and practice the music. You can follow him on the social media like Sound Click, Myspace, Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube. He uploads the music there to get the instant response from the audience. His followers and fans are continuously increasing. He had started working on the music Album at the age of 14. The boy has founded a Label named Deck entertainment, in 2004. Soulja boy has released “Unsigned and Still Major: Da Album before da Album” independently labeled Stacks on Deck Entertainment, in Feb 2007.

After three months of the release of his first album, he appointed with the Interscope Records. He had recorded and released the single album “Crank That”, in August of 2007. This album was rated at the top of the U.S. Billboard chart for eight successive weeks. He was awarded platinum certificate four times by the RIAA. There is a maximum chance of Grammy nomination for Soulja boy. His net worth is $30 million. (Reference Site: HiggingtonPpost)

He had released his first big album named:, on October of 2007. It has reached a 4rth position on the U.S. Billboard 200 and also awarded platinum certificate by the RIAA. 1 year later, he had released an album, ¡SouljaBoyTellem. He had launched his 3rd studio album named: The DeAndre Way, in 2010 and now working on the 4rth studio album, and will release soon. (Reference site: rateyourmusic)

He had worked with the artists like Arab, Lil B, Mr. Collipark, Bow Wow, Gucci Mane, Chris Brown, and Chief Keef with record labels Stacks on Deck Entertainment (SODMG), Universal (current), Collipark and Interscope (former).

Dating highlights of Soulja boy

He is notorious personality and seen dating many actress and singers. His dating highlights are as follow:

  • Lil Mama (2007 to 2008)
  • Meagan Good (2008 to 2009)
  • Teyana Taylor (2009)
  • Rosa Acosta (2009)
  • Keri Hilson (2009 to 2010)
  • Trina (2009 to 2013)
  • Sheneka Adams (2010)
  • Kat Stacks (2010)
  • Diamond (2010 to 2013)
  • Lisa Ann (2011)
  • Irene The Dream (2012 to 2013)
  • Karrine Steffans (2013 to 2014)
  • India Westbrooks (2013 to 2014 and also in 2015)
  • Brittish Williams (2016 to Present)

Reference page:

He is currently working on the upcoming albums: Blessed by Soulja Boy, Get Rich by Soulja Boy and Rich The Kid, King Soulja 4 Life by Rich Gang, TBA by Stacks on Deck Entertainment, TBA by Arab, and TBA by JBar aka Ja-Bar.